.

शासकीय दूधाधारी बजरंग महिला स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, रायपुर छत्तीसगढ़ (स्वायत्तशासी संस्था)

Govt. Dudhadhari Bajrang Girls Postgraduate College,Raipur, Chhattisgarh (An Autonomous Institution)
Est. 1958 ,NAAC Accredited & Awarded status of a " College with Potential for Excellence " by the U.G.C

TEACHING STAFF

  • Home -
  •  
  • TEACHING STAFF


Principal

Dr. Shraddha Girolkar

In-Charge Principal

M.A., Ph.D.

Industrial Sociology

9827462700

shradhda.girolkar@gmail.com

Name of the Teacher

Designation

Highest Qualification

Specialization

Contact No

Email Id

Arts Faculty

Dr. Preeti Kansara

Assistant Professor

M.A. , M.Phil , Ph. D.

Micro Economics

9424227668

preeti_kansara@rediffmail.com

Dr. Anita Dixit

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.PHIL, Ph. D.

Industrial Economics @ Water management

9827918123

anita_dixit09@rediffmail.com

Dr. D.K. Masta

Assistant Professor

Fellow of IIM Bangalore

Behavioral Economics

9407994629

dkmasta(at)gmail.com

Department of English

Dr. Jaya Tiwari

Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Criticism

9424231575

jayarkt@yahoo.com

Dr. Kalpana Paul

Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

American literature, Indian Writing in English and New Literature

9424103334

kpaul@dbgirls.org

Dr. Rashmi Dubey

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Modern Poetry

9425513873

rashmidubey@yahoo.in

Department of Geography

Dr. Sheela Shridhar

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Urban & Social Geography

9425211559

shridhar.sheela@gmail.com

Dr. Kalyan Ravi

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Urban Geography

8959522292

kalyan@dbgirls.org

Dr. Kalpana Lambe

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

agriculture and Nutrition

9806134788

F

klambey@dbgirls.org

Department of Hindi

Dr. Savita Mishra

Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Bhakti Sahitya

9424224099

savita@dbgirls.org

Smt. Chandra Jyoti Shrivastav

Assistant Professor

M. A.

Linguistics

9406372187

shrivastava.jyoti23@gmail.com

Dr. Kalpana Mishra

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Drama, Novel @Medival Poetry

9753554534

kalpana@dbgirls.org

Department of History

Dr. Shampa Choubey

Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Modern History

9424205012

shampa@dbgirls.org

Dr. Sarita Dubey

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Modern History

9424219193

sarita@dbgirls.org

Dr. Mahendra Sarva

Assistant Professor

MA, M. Phil. Ph. D.

Medival History

8959816062

mkrasva@dbgirls.org

Department of Kathak Nritya

Dr. Swapnil Karmahe

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

KATHAK DANCE

9826232227

swapnil1903@gmail.com

/td>

Department of Political Science

Dr. Seema Khan

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

History Political Thought

9425243466

seema@dbgirls.org

Dr.  Premlata Tiwari

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Indian Government and Politics

9827918135

premlatatiwari@yahoo.com

 Smt. Ujjawala Singh

Assistant Professor

M.A.

7987156965

ujjwala@dbgirls.org

Department of Psychology

Dr. Usha Kiran Agrawal

Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Social and Developmental Psychology, Personality 

9425211940

ushakiran23082gmail.com

Dr. Richa Sharma

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Cognitive and Assesment Psychology, Intelligence and Personality Factors

9826430448

richasharma@dbgirls.org

Dr. Mini Alex

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Cognitive and Assesment Psychology, Self-Esteem Achievement, Motivation, Happiness, Emotional Intelligence

9424226067

mini@dbgirls.org

Dr. Gautami Bhatpahri

Assistant Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Cognitive and Assesment Psychology, Emotional Intelligence, Altruism, Mental Health

9977911633

gautami@dbgirls.org

Department of Sociology

Dr. Shraddha Girolkar

Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Industrial Sociology

9827462700

shradhda.girolkar@gmail.com

Dr  Preeti Sharma

Professor

M.A , M.Phil, Ph.D.

Industrial Sociology

9827959666

s_preeti62@yahoo.in

Dr. Maneesha Mahapatra

Professor

M.A., Ph.D.

Tribal Sociology

9907402040

mahapatramaneesha@yahoo.com

Department of Botany

Dr.  J.N.Verma

Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Plant Pathology

9425525667

 jnv1010592gmil.com

Dr. Prakash Kaur Saluja

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Plant Pathology

9827911341

prakash.saluja@yahoo.com

Dr. Vaibhav Acharya

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Plant Taxonomy and Ethnobotany

9893084012

vaibhav.acharya11@gmail.com

Dr. Aruna Shrivastava

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Plant Physiology

9893898532

aruna.shrivastav1962@gmail.com

Dr. Deepa Shrivastava

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Micro Biology

9926135654

deepashr1961@gmail.com

Dr. B. M. Lal

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Plant Pathology & Microbiology

9827197215

beulah@dbgirls.org

Smt. Vinita Sahu

Assistant Professor

M.Sc , M.Phil.

Bio Technology

7879339487

vinibt_2406@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Neetu Harmukh

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

7225078811

neetuharmukh113@gmail.com

Department of Chemistry

Dr.  Manisha Mishra

Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Organic Chemistry

9424185367

meenumishra3186@gmail.com

Dr. Alka Tiwari

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Inorganic Chemistry

9424217984

alka.tiwari68@gmail.com

Dr.Mrs. Hemlata Sahu

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.,MP-SLET

Organic chemistry

Dr. Rama Sarojani

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Organi Chemistry

9617660383

rama@dbgirls.org

Dr. Bhupendra Kumar Sen

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., M. Phil., Ph. D. CSIR-NET, CG- SET, GATE

Chemical Science

9098710075

senbk@dbgirls.org

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Madhu Shrivastava

Professor

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Functional Analysis

9424213638

shrivastavmadhu23@yahoo.in

Smt. Rashmi Sengupta

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

Spherical Harmonic Laplace Tr

9806685250

rashmisengupta@dbgirls.org

Smt. Kiran Dewangan

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

9907144122

kiran@dbgirls.org

Department of Physics

Dr. M.L. Verma

Professor

M. Sc., Ph. D.

Electronics, Solid State Physics

9407624835

mlverma@dbgirls.org

Dr. Ragini Pandey

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. , Ph. D.

Electronics, Solid State Physics

7898098426

raginee@dbgirls.org

Department of Zoology

Dr. Ajit Hundet

Professor

M. Sc., Ph. D.

Ichthyology

7587155150

hundet.agit@gmail.com

Dr. Maya Shedpure

Professor

M. Sc., Ph. D.

Chronophysiology and Icthyology

9300202444

drmayajswl@gmail.com

Dr. K. K. Harris

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph. D.

Ichthyology

9425508337

kkharis19@gmail.com

Dr. Richa Tikariya

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., Ph. D.

Ichthyology

9424200094

richamehta3@gmail.com

Mrs. Priya Dewangan

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

Ichthyology

9098580603

priya@dbgirls.org

Ms. Uma Gupta

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

Ichthyology

9826416342

uma@dbgirls.org

Department of Commerce

Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Shukla

Assistant Professor

M.Com, M.A(Eco), B.Lib.l.Sc, LLb, Phd

Accontancy

9425510109

gks2767@gmail.com

Dr. Ritu Marwah

Assistant Professor

M.Com, Ph.D.

Accontancy

7089049504

ritu@dbgirls.org

Department of Home Science

Dr. J.R. Tiwari

Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Home Management

9425207900

drjyotitiwari09@gmail.com

Dr. Rashmi Minj

Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Food and Nutrition

9826425681

rashmiminj1010@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nanda Gurwara

Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Food & Nutrition

9301342762

nandagurwara@gmail.com

Dr. Abhaya R Joglekar

Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Food & Nutrition

9425203225

jogelekarabhaya@gmail.com

Dr. Vasu Verma

Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Food & Nutrition

9424107672

puranvasushilp@gmail.com

Dr. Anubha Jha

Assistant Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Food & Nutrition

9893214829

anubhajha5@gmail.com

Ku. Manju Shrivastava

Assistant Professor

M. H. Sc.

Resource Management

9425204818

shrivastavamanju59@yahoo.in

Dr. Shipra Banerjee

Assistant Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Clothing & Textile

8085869666

shiprabanerjee@gmail.com

Dr. Rekha Diwan

Assistant Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Human Development

9826850305

rekhadiwan22@yahoo.com

/td>

Dr. Alka Verma

Assistant Professor

M. H. Sc.,  Ph. D.

Human Development

9826216750

alkaverma1711@yahoo.com

Department of Sports

Dr. Atul Shukla

Sports Officer

Ph. D., B. Ed., N. I. S.

9425503385

dr.atulshukla@rediffmail.com

Department of Library

Dr.Sunil Soni

Librarian

Ph. D.

9826439091

sunilsoni411@gmail.com

   The College Family - Supporting Staff Class III and Class IV

Name

Contact No

Email Id

Santosh Sahu

9827145333

Balram Netam

9425291501

Dhaneshwar lahri

9425518091

dlahari1965@gmail.com

Smt. Sheetla Soni

8463804158

Smt. Swati Shrivastava

9827466846

swatishrivastava1212@gmail.com

Dushyant Swarnkar

9229160111

Pragya Konher

8349893732

Ramesh Kumar Yadu

7000056579

Sunil Tiwari

7987169697

Smt. Lata Shukla

9753488299

Smt. Rampyari Manikpuri

9826420218

Smt. Sonu Verma

8319380279

Smt. Lilli Panna

9424203615

Smt. Alpana Gaur

7000474694

Usha Soni

9993195499

Milap Singh Dhruw

9826919278

Class IV Employees

  Shivanand Bhaskar

9893244946

 Chanak Lal Patel

9301863421

 Shyam Kumari Jalchattri

9893765351

  Gurucharan Manhare

7987365219

  Bijendra Singh

7024188313

Smt. Omeshwari Thakur

9009087775

Smt. Jagriti Sonkar

7354429146

  Birendra Singh

8109896286

  D. Shrinivas Rao

9300766122

  Shyam Lal Sahu

7974784270

  T Narsingh Yadav

8120677346

  Mohan Sunani

9981552626

  Gajendra Kumar Sahu

7987744779

Smt. Sukrita Dubey

7897341422

Smt. Madhubala

7389376532

  Sanjay Kumar Sinha

9617571678

  Ram Dayal Dhruw

9340473214

  Virendra Singh

7000255854

Smt. Keshar Bai

9977075669