शासकीय दूधाधारी बजरंग महिला स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, रायपुर छत्तीसगढ़ (स्वायत्तशासी संस्था)

Govt. Dudhadhari Bajrang Girls Postgraduate College,Raipur, Chhattisgarh (An Autonomous Institution)
Est. 1958 ,NAAC Accredited & Awarded status of a " College with Potential for Excellence " by the U.G.C

Distinguished Alumnae

  • Home -
  • Distinguished Alumnae

Distinguished Alumnae

The alumnae of the College could be found in every corner of the Country as well as the World. With a duration of its illustrious existence exceeding six decades, the College has a huge list of distinguished people as its alumnae, including many retired as well as serving faculty of the Institute itself. The list presented hereunder provides a glimpse of the alumnae strength of the College:

Alumnae (In alphabetical order based on first name)

  1. Ms.Aradhana Coubey, District Judge (Retd)
  2. Dr.Aruna Palta (Vice-Chancellor HemchanDr.a Yadav University Durg)
  3. Ms.Dhanlaxmi Chaurasia IAAS, Deputy Accountant General at CAG of india
  4. Dr.Jayalaxmi Thakur(Retired Vice-Chancellor, Bastar University CG)
  5. Dr.Nandini Garg, Scientist, BARC Mumbai
  6. Dr.Pallavi Mukherjee, Scientist at University of California, Los Angeles
  7. Ms.Ranu Sahu IAS, Government of Chhattisgarh
  8. Ms.Rita Shandilya IAS, Government of Chhattisgarh
  9. Dr.Sheetal Verma IRS, ACIT (TDS) Raipur
  10. Dr.Sunetra Girdhar, Professor Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore